Month Flat Week Day

Sunday - Open Play

Sunday, February 02, 2020 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until March 23, 2020

Individual Lessons and Open Play - Monday (New Times)

Monday, February 03, 2020 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2020

Individual lesson time slots are 4:30pm, 5:30pm, 8:00pm, and 9:00pm.  Visit our Booking Page to schedule a lesson.

Open Play and Individual/Group Lessons (Thursday)

Thursday, February 06, 2020 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Week until March 13, 2020

Open Play 5:30pm-9:30pm.  Individual/Group lesson time slots are 5:30pm, 6:30pm, 7:30pm, and 8:30pm.  Visit our Booking Page to schedule a lesson.

Saturday - Open Play

Saturday, February 08, 2020 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until March 15, 2020

Sunday - Open Play

Sunday, February 09, 2020 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until March 23, 2020

Individual Lessons and Open Play - Monday (New Times)

Monday, February 10, 2020 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2020

Individual lesson time slots are 4:30pm, 5:30pm, 8:00pm, and 9:00pm.  Visit our Booking Page to schedule a lesson.

Open Play and Individual/Group Lessons (Thursday)

Thursday, February 13, 2020 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Week until March 13, 2020

Open Play 5:30pm-9:30pm.  Individual/Group lesson time slots are 5:30pm, 6:30pm, 7:30pm, and 8:30pm.  Visit our Booking Page to schedule a lesson.

Saturday - Open Play

Saturday, February 15, 2020 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until March 15, 2020

Sunday - Open Play

Sunday, February 16, 2020 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until March 23, 2020

Individual Lessons and Open Play - Monday (New Times)

Monday, February 17, 2020 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2020

Individual lesson time slots are 4:30pm, 5:30pm, 8:00pm, and 9:00pm.  Visit our Booking Page to schedule a lesson.

Open Play and Individual/Group Lessons (Thursday)

Thursday, February 20, 2020 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Week until March 13, 2020

Open Play 5:30pm-9:30pm.  Individual/Group lesson time slots are 5:30pm, 6:30pm, 7:30pm, and 8:30pm.  Visit our Booking Page to schedule a lesson.

Saturday - Open Play

Saturday, February 22, 2020 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until March 15, 2020

Sunday - Open Play

Sunday, February 23, 2020 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until March 23, 2020

Individual Lessons and Open Play - Monday (New Times)

Monday, February 24, 2020 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2020

Individual lesson time slots are 4:30pm, 5:30pm, 8:00pm, and 9:00pm.  Visit our Booking Page to schedule a lesson.

Open Play and Individual/Group Lessons (Thursday)

Thursday, February 27, 2020 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Week until March 13, 2020

Open Play 5:30pm-9:30pm.  Individual/Group lesson time slots are 5:30pm, 6:30pm, 7:30pm, and 8:30pm.  Visit our Booking Page to schedule a lesson.

Saturday - Open Play

Saturday, February 29, 2020 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until March 15, 2020

Sunday - Open Play

Sunday, March 01, 2020 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until March 23, 2020

Individual Lessons and Open Play - Monday (New Times)

Monday, March 02, 2020 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2020

Individual lesson time slots are 4:30pm, 5:30pm, 8:00pm, and 9:00pm.  Visit our Booking Page to schedule a lesson.

Open Play and Individual/Group Lessons (Thursday)

Thursday, March 05, 2020 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Week until March 13, 2020

Open Play 5:30pm-9:30pm.  Individual/Group lesson time slots are 5:30pm, 6:30pm, 7:30pm, and 8:30pm.  Visit our Booking Page to schedule a lesson.

Open Play (Thursday)

Thursday, March 05, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Special Hours Today.   Open Play 7:30-9:30pm.

Page 10 of 26
© Joomla templates by Joomlashack