Group Session (All Tuesdays)

Tuesday, January 01, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until June 05, 2019

Group Session (1st Saturday)

Saturday, January 05, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until June 01, 2019

Group Session (1st Sunday)

Sunday, January 06, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until July 07, 2019

Group Session (All Mondays)

Monday, January 07, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until June 11, 2019

Group Session (All Tuesdays)

Tuesday, January 08, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until June 05, 2019

Group Session (2nd Saturday)

Saturday, January 12, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until June 08, 2019

Group Session (All Mondays)

Monday, January 14, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until June 11, 2019

Group Session (All Tuesdays)

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until June 05, 2019

Group Session (3rd Saturday)

Saturday, January 19, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until June 15, 2019

Group Session (All Mondays)

Monday, January 21, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until June 11, 2019

Group Session (All Tuesdays)

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until June 05, 2019

Group Session (All Mondays)

Monday, January 28, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until June 11, 2019

Group Session (All Tuesdays)

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until June 05, 2019

Group Session (1st Saturday)

Saturday, February 02, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until June 01, 2019

Group Session (1st Sunday)

Sunday, February 03, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until July 07, 2019

Group Session (All Mondays)

Monday, February 04, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until June 11, 2019

Group Session (All Tuesdays)

Tuesday, February 05, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until June 05, 2019

Group Session (2nd Saturday)

Saturday, February 09, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until June 08, 2019

Group Session

Sunday, February 10, 2019 12:45 pm - 2:45 pm
Every Month until June 09, 2019

Group Session (All Mondays)

Monday, February 11, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until June 11, 2019
Page 1 of 12

Group sessions are 1.5 - 2.5 hours based on number of players and include: physical and on-table warm-up, service practice, training drills, match drills, game play, and cool down.  If only 1 player is able to make it for a group session, we will do a 1-on-1 training session for up to 2 hours. 


Buy a Gold Plan

  • 4 hours individual lessons per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons
  • Starting at $102/month for Adults
  • Starting at $85/month for Youth/Senior/Para

Buy a Silver Plan

  • 2 hours individual lessons per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons
  • Starting at $68/month for Adults
  • Starting at $51/month for Youth/Senior/Para

Buy a Bronze Plan

  • 1 hour individual lesson per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league.
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons
  • Starting at $42.50/month for Adults
  • Starting at $30/month for Youth/Senior/Para

Buy an Open Play Plan

Unlimited Table Tennis, Low Monthly Fee

  • Adults:  $20/month
  • Youth, Seniors, Para: $15/month
  • Unlimited Open Play
  • Robot or Group Training:  $10 per visit
  • Robot + Group Training:  $15 per visit
  • League:  $25 per season

Pay-As-You-Go Plan

Flexibility Without Monthly Payments

  • Adults:  $60/1-Hour Lesson
  • Youth/Seniors/Para:  $40/1-Hour Lesson
  • Open Play only:  $10 per visit
  • Robot or Group Training:  $10 per visit
  • Robot + Group Training:  $15 per visit
  • League:  $25 per season
Joomlashack