Sunday - Group Training

Sunday, June 30, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until March 23, 2020

Group Training - Monday

Monday, July 01, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2020

Saturday - Group Training

Saturday, July 06, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until March 15, 2020

Sunday - Group Training

Sunday, July 07, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until March 23, 2020

Group Training - Monday

Monday, July 08, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2020

Saturday - Group Training

Saturday, July 13, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until March 15, 2020

Sunday - Group Training

Sunday, July 14, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until March 23, 2020

Group Training - Monday

Monday, July 15, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2020

Saturday - Group Training

Saturday, July 20, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until March 15, 2020

Sunday - Group Training

Sunday, July 21, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until March 23, 2020

Group Training - Monday

Monday, July 22, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2020

Saturday - Group Training

Saturday, July 27, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until March 15, 2020

Sunday - Group Training

Sunday, July 28, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until March 23, 2020

Group Training - Monday

Monday, July 29, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2020

Saturday - Group Training

Saturday, August 03, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until March 15, 2020

Sunday - Group Training

Sunday, August 04, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until March 23, 2020

Group Training - Monday

Monday, August 05, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2020

Saturday - Group Training

Saturday, August 10, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until March 15, 2020

Sunday - Group Training

Sunday, August 11, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until March 23, 2020

Group Training - Monday

Monday, August 12, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2020
Page 5 of 13

Buy a Gold Plan

  • 4 hours individual lessons per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons
  • Starting at $102/month for Adults
  • Starting at $85/month for Youth/Senior/Para

Buy a Silver Plan

  • 2 hours individual lessons per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons
  • Starting at $68/month for Adults
  • Starting at $51/month for Youth/Senior/Para

Buy a Bronze Plan

  • 1 hour individual lesson per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league.
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons
  • Starting at $42.50/month for Adults
  • Starting at $30/month for Youth/Senior/Para

Buy an Open Play Plan

Unlimited Table Tennis, Low Monthly Fee

  • Adults:  $20/month
  • Youth, Seniors, Para: $15/month
  • Unlimited Open Play
  • Robot or Group Training:  $10 per visit
  • Robot + Group Training:  $15 per visit
  • League:  $25 per season

Pay-As-You-Go Plan

Flexibility Without Monthly Payments

  • Adults:  $60/1-Hour Lesson
  • Youth/Seniors/Para:  $40/1-Hour Lesson
  • Open Play only:  $10 per visit
  • Robot or Group Training:  $10 per visit
  • Robot + Group Training:  $15 per visit
  • League:  $25 per season
© Joomla templates by Joomlashack