Sunday - Group Training

Sunday, October 06, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until March 23, 2020

Group Training - Monday

Monday, October 07, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2020

Saturday - Group Training

Saturday, October 12, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until March 15, 2020

Sunday - Group Training

Sunday, October 13, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until March 23, 2020

Group Training - Monday

Monday, October 14, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2020

Saturday - Group Training

Saturday, October 19, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until March 15, 2020

Sunday - Group Training

Sunday, October 20, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until March 23, 2020

Group Training - Monday

Monday, October 21, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2020

Saturday - Group Training

Saturday, October 26, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until March 15, 2020

Sunday - Group Training

Sunday, October 27, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until March 23, 2020

Group Training - Monday

Monday, October 28, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2020

Saturday - Group Training

Saturday, November 02, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until March 15, 2020

Sunday - Group Training

Sunday, November 03, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until March 23, 2020

Group Training - Monday

Monday, November 04, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2020

Saturday - Group Training

Saturday, November 09, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until March 15, 2020

Sunday - Group Training

Sunday, November 10, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until March 23, 2020

Group Training - Monday

Monday, November 11, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2020

Saturday - Group Training

Saturday, November 16, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until March 15, 2020

Sunday - Group Training

Sunday, November 17, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until March 23, 2020

Group Training - Monday

Monday, November 18, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2020
Page 7 of 19