Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, January 02, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Thursdays)

Thursday, January 03, 2019
Every Week until June 14, 2019

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, January 04, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, January 09, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Thursdays)

Thursday, January 10, 2019
Every Week until June 14, 2019

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, January 11, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Thursdays)

Thursday, January 17, 2019
Every Week until June 14, 2019

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, January 18, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Thursdays)

Thursday, January 24, 2019
Every Week until June 14, 2019

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, January 25, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Thursdays)

Thursday, January 31, 2019
Every Week until June 14, 2019

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, February 01, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, February 06, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Thursdays)

Thursday, February 07, 2019
Every Week until June 14, 2019

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, February 08, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Thursdays)

Thursday, February 14, 2019
Every Week until June 14, 2019
Page 1 of 13
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Group sessions are 1.5 - 2.5 hours based on number of players and include: physical and on-table warm-up, service practice, training drills, match drills, game play, and cool down.  If only 1 player is able to make it for a group session, we will do a 1-on-1 training session for up to 2 hours. 


Buy a Gold Plan

  • 4 hours individual lessons per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons

Buy a Silver Plan

  • 2 hours individual lessons per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons

Buy a Bronze Plan

  • 1 hour individual lesson per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league.
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons

Pay-As-You-Go Plan

Adults (18+)

  • Individual session:  $60 per hour
  • Open Play only:  $10 per visit
  • Group + Open Play + Robot:  $20 per visit
  • League:  $25 per season

Pay-As-You-Go Plan

Youth (U18), Seniors (60+), Para Players

  • Individual session:  $40 per hour
  • Open Play only:  $10 per visit
  • Group + Open Play + Robot Use:  $20 per visit
  • League:  $25 per season
Joomlashack