Our Supporters:


Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, January 02, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Thursdays)

Thursday, January 03, 2019
Every Week until January 08, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, January 04, 2019
Every Week until January 09, 2021

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, January 09, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Thursdays)

Thursday, January 10, 2019
Every Week until January 08, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, January 11, 2019
Every Week until January 09, 2021

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Thursdays)

Thursday, January 17, 2019
Every Week until January 08, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, January 18, 2019
Every Week until January 09, 2021

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Thursdays)

Thursday, January 24, 2019
Every Week until January 08, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, January 25, 2019
Every Week until January 09, 2021

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Thursdays)

Thursday, January 31, 2019
Every Week until January 08, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, February 01, 2019
Every Week until January 09, 2021

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, February 06, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Thursdays)

Thursday, February 07, 2019
Every Week until January 08, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, February 08, 2019
Every Week until January 09, 2021

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Thursdays)

Thursday, February 14, 2019
Every Week until January 08, 2021
Page 1 of 17
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Buy a Gold Plan

  • 1-hour individual session per week
  • Unlimited group sessions, open play, robot, and league
  • Extra Individual Sessions:  25% off Pay-As-You-Go

Buy a Silver Plan

  • Two 1-hour individual sessions per month
  • Unlimited group sessions, open play, robot, and league
  • Extra Individual Sessions:  15% off Pay-As-You-Go

Buy a Bronze Plan

  • Choose 1-hour individual + 1 group session per month, or 3 group sessions per month
  • Unlimited open play, robot, and league.
  • Extra Sessions:  Pay-As-You-Go

Pay-As-You-Go Plan

Adults (18+)

  • Individual session:  $60 per hour
  • Group + Open Play + Robot:  $20 per visit
  • League:  Coming March 2019

Pay-As-You-Go Plan

Youth (U18), Seniors (60+), Para Players

  • Individual session:  $40 per hour
  • Group + Open Play + Robot Use:  $15 per visit
  • League:  Coming March 2019
Joomlashack