Month Flat Week Day

Closed

Thursday, July 22, 2021
This event does not repeat

Closed

Thursday, July 29, 2021
This event does not repeat

Closed

Saturday, July 31, 2021
This event does not repeat

Closed

Saturday, August 07, 2021
This event does not repeat

Closed

Monday, August 09, 2021
This event does not repeat

Closed

Monday, August 16, 2021
This event does not repeat

Closed

Thursday, August 26, 2021
This event does not repeat

Closed

Monday, September 06, 2021
This event does not repeat

Closed

Thursday, September 09, 2021
This event does not repeat

Closed

Monday, September 20, 2021
This event does not repeat

Closed

Thursday, September 23, 2021
This event does not repeat

Closed

Monday, September 27, 2021
This event does not repeat

Closed

Thursday, October 07, 2021
This event does not repeat

Closed

Saturday, October 16, 2021
This event does not repeat

Closed

Thursday, October 21, 2021
This event does not repeat

Closed

Saturday, October 23, 2021
This event does not repeat

Closed

Thursday, October 28, 2021
This event does not repeat

Closed

Thursday, November 04, 2021
This event does not repeat

Closed

Monday, November 15, 2021
This event does not repeat

Closed

Saturday, November 20, 2021
This event does not repeat
Page 1 of 2

Buy a Gold Plan

  • 4 hours individual lessons per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons
  • Starting at $102/month for Adults
  • Starting at $85/month for Youth/Senior/Para

Buy a Silver Plan

  • 2 hours individual lessons per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons
  • Starting at $68/month for Adults
  • Starting at $51/month for Youth/Senior/Para

Buy a Bronze Plan

  • 1 hour individual lesson per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league.
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons
  • Starting at $42.50/month for Adults
  • Starting at $30/month for Youth/Senior/Para

Buy an Open Play Plan

Unlimited Table Tennis, Low Monthly Fee

  • Unlimited Open Play
  • Individual lesson: $60 per hour
  • Group Lesson: $25 per hour
  • Practice on Robot:  $10 per visit
  • Adults:  $75 for 3 months
  • Youth, Seniors, Para: $45 for 3 months

Pay-As-You-Go Plan

Suspended due to COVID-19 concerns

  • Adults:  $60/1-Hour Lesson
  • Youth/Seniors/Para:  $40/1-Hour Lesson
  • Open Play only:  $10 per visit
  • Robot or Group Training:  $10 per visit
  • Robot + Group Training:  $15 per visit
© Joomla templates by Joomlashack