Closed (Fridays)

Friday, August 09, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed on 2nd Saturday each month

Saturday, August 10, 2019
Every Month until July 11, 2020

Closed on 2nd Sunday each month

Sunday, August 11, 2019
Every Month until July 12, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, August 16, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, August 23, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, August 30, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, September 04, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, September 06, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed on 2nd Sunday each month

Sunday, September 08, 2019
Every Month until July 12, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, September 13, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed on 2nd Saturday each month

Saturday, September 14, 2019
Every Month until July 11, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, September 20, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, September 27, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, October 02, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021
Page 6 of 13
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Buy a Gold Plan

  • 4 hours individual lessons per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons

Buy a Silver Plan

  • 2 hours individual lessons per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons

Buy a Bronze Plan

  • 1 hour individual lesson per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league.
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons

Pay-As-You-Go Plan

Adults (18+)

  • Individual session:  $60 per hour
  • Open Play only:  $10 per visit
  • Group + Open Play + Robot:  $20 per visit
  • League:  $25 per season

Pay-As-You-Go Plan

Youth (U18), Seniors (60+), Para Players

  • Individual session:  $40 per hour
  • Open Play only:  $10 per visit
  • Group + Open Play + Robot Use:  $20 per visit
  • League:  $25 per season
Joomlashack