Our Supporters:


Closed (Thursdays)

Thursday, August 15, 2019
Every Week until January 08, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, August 16, 2019
Every Week until January 09, 2021

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Thursdays)

Thursday, August 22, 2019
Every Week until January 08, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, August 23, 2019
Every Week until January 09, 2021

Closed on Last Sunday Each Month

Sunday, August 25, 2019
Every Month until January 01, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Thursdays)

Thursday, August 29, 2019
Every Week until January 08, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, August 30, 2019
Every Week until January 09, 2021

Closed on Last Saturday Each Month

Saturday, August 31, 2019
Every Month until December 30, 2019

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, September 04, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Thursdays)

Thursday, September 05, 2019
Every Week until January 08, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, September 06, 2019
Every Week until January 09, 2021

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Thursdays)

Thursday, September 12, 2019
Every Week until January 08, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, September 13, 2019
Every Week until January 09, 2021

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Thursdays)

Thursday, September 19, 2019
Every Week until January 08, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, September 20, 2019
Every Week until January 09, 2021

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021
Page 6 of 17
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Buy a Gold Plan

  • 1-hour individual session per week
  • Unlimited group sessions, open play, robot, and league
  • Extra Individual Sessions:  25% off Pay-As-You-Go

Buy a Silver Plan

  • Two 1-hour individual sessions per month
  • Unlimited group sessions, open play, robot, and league
  • Extra Individual Sessions:  15% off Pay-As-You-Go

Buy a Bronze Plan

  • Choose 1-hour individual + 1 group session per month, or 3 group sessions per month
  • Unlimited open play, robot, and league.
  • Extra Sessions:  Pay-As-You-Go

Pay-As-You-Go Plan

Adults (18+)

  • Individual session:  $60 per hour
  • Group + Open Play + Robot:  $20 per visit
  • League:  Coming March 2019

Pay-As-You-Go Plan

Youth (U18), Seniors (60+), Para Players

  • Individual session:  $40 per hour
  • Group + Open Play + Robot Use:  $15 per visit
  • League:  Coming March 2019
Joomlashack