Month Flat Week Day

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Every Week until November 05, 2020

Closed - No Lessons

Thursday, September 19, 2019
This event does not repeat

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, September 20, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Every Week until November 05, 2020

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, September 27, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed - Lessons Out of Town

Saturday, September 28, 2019
This event does not repeat

Today I will be giving lessons out of town.

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, October 02, 2019
Every Week until November 05, 2020

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, October 04, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, October 09, 2019
Every Week until November 05, 2020

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, October 11, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed 2nd Saturday and following Sunday each month (Saturday)

Saturday, October 12, 2019
Every Month until April 11, 2020

Out of Town - Closed until Thursday October 24, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019 1:00 am - Wednesday, October 23, 2019 11:59 pm
This event does not repeat

Closed 2nd Saturday and following Sunday each month (Sunday)

Sunday, October 13, 2019
Every Month until April 12, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Every Week until November 05, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Every Week until November 05, 2020

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, October 25, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Every Week until November 05, 2020

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, November 01, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Every Week until November 05, 2020

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, November 08, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020
Page 7 of 15

Buy a Gold Plan

  • 4 hours individual lessons per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons
  • Starting at $102/month for Adults
  • Starting at $85/month for Youth/Senior/Para

Buy a Silver Plan

  • 2 hours individual lessons per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons
  • Starting at $68/month for Adults
  • Starting at $51/month for Youth/Senior/Para

Buy a Bronze Plan

  • 1 hour individual lesson per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league.
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons
  • Starting at $42.50/month for Adults
  • Starting at $30/month for Youth/Senior/Para

Buy an Open Play Plan

Unlimited Table Tennis, Low Monthly Fee

  • Adults:  $20/month
  • Youth, Seniors, Para: $15/month
  • Unlimited Open Play
  • Robot or Group Training:  $10 per visit
  • Robot + Group Training:  $15 per visit
  • League:  $25 per season

Pay-As-You-Go Plan

Flexibility Without Monthly Payments

  • Adults:  $60/1-Hour Lesson
  • Youth/Seniors/Para:  $40/1-Hour Lesson
  • Open Play only:  $10 per visit
  • Robot or Group Training:  $10 per visit
  • Robot + Group Training:  $15 per visit
  • League:  $25 per season
© Joomla templates by Joomlashack