Closed (Fridays)

Friday, October 04, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, October 09, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, October 11, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed on 2nd Saturday each month

Saturday, October 12, 2019
Every Month until July 11, 2020

Closed on 2nd Sunday each month

Sunday, October 13, 2019
Every Month until July 12, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, October 18, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, October 25, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, November 01, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, November 08, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed on 2nd Saturday each month

Saturday, November 09, 2019
Every Month until July 11, 2020

Closed on 2nd Sunday each month

Sunday, November 10, 2019
Every Month until July 12, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, November 15, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, November 22, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021
Page 7 of 13
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Buy a Gold Plan

  • 4 hours individual lessons per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons

Buy a Silver Plan

  • 2 hours individual lessons per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons

Buy a Bronze Plan

  • 1 hour individual lesson per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league.
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons

Pay-As-You-Go Plan

Adults (18+)

  • Individual session:  $60 per hour
  • Open Play only:  $10 per visit
  • Group + Open Play + Robot:  $20 per visit
  • League:  $25 per season

Pay-As-You-Go Plan

Youth (U18), Seniors (60+), Para Players

  • Individual session:  $40 per hour
  • Open Play only:  $10 per visit
  • Group + Open Play + Robot Use:  $20 per visit
  • League:  $25 per season
Joomlashack