Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, September 27, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, October 02, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, October 04, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, October 09, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, October 11, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed 2nd weekend each month (Saturday)

Saturday, October 12, 2019
Every Month until July 11, 2020

Closed 2nd weekend each month (Sunday)

Sunday, October 13, 2019
Every Month until July 12, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, October 18, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, October 25, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, November 01, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, November 08, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed 2nd weekend each month (Saturday)

Saturday, November 09, 2019
Every Month until July 11, 2020

Closed 2nd weekend each month (Sunday)

Sunday, November 10, 2019
Every Month until July 12, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, November 15, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020
Page 7 of 13
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Buy a Gold Plan

  • 4 hours individual lessons per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons
  • Starting at $102/month for Adults
  • Starting at $85/month for Youth/Senior/Para

Buy a Silver Plan

  • 2 hours individual lessons per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons
  • Starting at $68/month for Adults
  • Starting at $51/month for Youth/Senior/Para

Buy a Bronze Plan

  • 1 hour individual lesson per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league.
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons
  • Starting at $42.50/month for Adults
  • Starting at $30/month for Youth/Senior/Para

Buy an Open Play Plan

Unlimited Table Tennis, Low Monthly Fee

  • Adults:  $20/month
  • Youth, Seniors, Para: $15/month
  • Unlimited Open Play
  • Robot or Group Training:  $10 per visit
  • Robot + Group Training:  $15 per visit
  • League:  $25 per season

Pay-As-You-Go Plan

Flexibility Without Monthly Payments

  • Adults:  $60/1-Hour Lesson
  • Youth/Seniors/Para:  $40/1-Hour Lesson
  • Open Play only:  $10 per visit
  • Robot or Group Training:  $10 per visit
  • Robot + Group Training:  $15 per visit
  • League:  $25 per season
Joomlashack