Month Flat Week Day

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, January 01, 2020
Every Week until November 05, 2020

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, January 03, 2020
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, January 08, 2020
Every Week until November 05, 2020

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, January 10, 2020
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed 2nd Saturday and following Sunday each month (Saturday)

Saturday, January 11, 2020
Every Month until April 11, 2020

Closed 2nd Saturday and following Sunday each month (Sunday)

Sunday, January 12, 2020
Every Month until April 12, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Every Week until November 05, 2020

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, January 17, 2020
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Every Week until November 05, 2020

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, January 24, 2020
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Every Week until November 05, 2020

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, January 31, 2020
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, February 05, 2020
Every Week until November 05, 2020

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, February 07, 2020
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed 2nd Saturday and following Sunday each month (Saturday)

Saturday, February 08, 2020
Every Month until April 11, 2020

Closed 2nd Saturday and following Sunday each month (Sunday)

Sunday, February 09, 2020
Every Month until April 12, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Every Week until November 05, 2020

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, February 14, 2020
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Every Week until November 05, 2020

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, February 21, 2020
Every Week until August 29, 2020
Page 9 of 16

Buy a Gold Plan

  • 4 hours individual lessons per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons
  • Starting at $102/month for Adults
  • Starting at $85/month for Youth/Senior/Para

Buy a Silver Plan

  • 2 hours individual lessons per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons
  • Starting at $68/month for Adults
  • Starting at $51/month for Youth/Senior/Para

Buy a Bronze Plan

  • 1 hour individual lesson per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league.
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons
  • Starting at $42.50/month for Adults
  • Starting at $30/month for Youth/Senior/Para

Buy an Open Play Plan

Unlimited Table Tennis, Low Monthly Fee

  • Adults:  $25/month
  • Youth, Seniors, Para: $15/month
  • Unlimited Open Play
  • Robot or Group Training:  $10 per visit
  • Robot + Group Training:  $15 per visit
  • League:  $25 per season

Pay-As-You-Go Plan

Flexibility Without Monthly Payments

  • Adults:  $60/1-Hour Lesson
  • Youth/Seniors/Para:  $40/1-Hour Lesson
  • Open Play only:  $10 per visit
  • Robot or Group Training:  $10 per visit
  • Robot + Group Training:  $15 per visit
  • League:  $25 per season
© Joomla templates by Joomlashack