Our Supporters:


Closed (Fridays)

Friday, December 13, 2019
Every Week until January 09, 2021

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Thursdays)

Thursday, December 19, 2019
Every Week until January 08, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, December 20, 2019
Every Week until January 09, 2021

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Thursdays)

Thursday, December 26, 2019
Every Week until January 08, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, December 27, 2019
Every Week until January 09, 2021

Closed on Last Saturday Each Month

Saturday, December 28, 2019
Every Month until December 30, 2019

Closed on Last Sunday Each Month

Sunday, December 29, 2019
Every Month until January 01, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, January 01, 2020
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Thursdays)

Thursday, January 02, 2020
Every Week until January 08, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, January 03, 2020
Every Week until January 09, 2021

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, January 08, 2020
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Thursdays)

Thursday, January 09, 2020
Every Week until January 08, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, January 10, 2020
Every Week until January 09, 2021

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Thursdays)

Thursday, January 16, 2020
Every Week until January 08, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, January 17, 2020
Every Week until January 09, 2021

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Thursdays)

Thursday, January 23, 2020
Every Week until January 08, 2021
Page 9 of 17
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Buy a Gold Plan

  • 1-hour individual session per week
  • Unlimited group sessions, open play, robot, and league
  • Extra Individual Sessions:  25% off Pay-As-You-Go

Buy a Silver Plan

  • Two 1-hour individual sessions per month
  • Unlimited group sessions, open play, robot, and league
  • Extra Individual Sessions:  15% off Pay-As-You-Go

Buy a Bronze Plan

  • Choose 1-hour individual + 1 group session per month, or 3 group sessions per month
  • Unlimited open play, robot, and league.
  • Extra Sessions:  Pay-As-You-Go

Pay-As-You-Go Plan

Adults (18+)

  • Individual session:  $60 per hour
  • Group + Open Play + Robot:  $20 per visit
  • League:  Coming March 2019

Pay-As-You-Go Plan

Youth (U18), Seniors (60+), Para Players

  • Individual session:  $40 per hour
  • Group + Open Play + Robot Use:  $15 per visit
  • League:  Coming March 2019
Joomlashack