Closed (Fridays)

Friday, January 24, 2020
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, January 31, 2020
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, February 05, 2020
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, February 07, 2020
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed on 2nd Saturday each month

Saturday, February 08, 2020
Every Month until July 11, 2020

Closed on 2nd Sunday each month

Sunday, February 09, 2020
Every Month until July 12, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, February 14, 2020
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, February 21, 2020
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, February 28, 2020
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, March 06, 2020
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed on 2nd Sunday each month

Sunday, March 08, 2020
Every Month until July 12, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, March 13, 2020
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed on 2nd Saturday each month

Saturday, March 14, 2020
Every Month until July 11, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Every Week until January 07, 2021
Page 9 of 13
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Buy a Gold Plan

  • 4 hours individual lessons per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons

Buy a Silver Plan

  • 2 hours individual lessons per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons

Buy a Bronze Plan

  • 1 hour individual lesson per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league.
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons

Pay-As-You-Go Plan

Adults (18+)

  • Individual session:  $60 per hour
  • Open Play only:  $10 per visit
  • Group + Open Play + Robot:  $20 per visit
  • League:  $25 per season

Pay-As-You-Go Plan

Youth (U18), Seniors (60+), Para Players

  • Individual session:  $40 per hour
  • Open Play only:  $10 per visit
  • Group + Open Play + Robot Use:  $20 per visit
  • League:  $25 per season
Joomlashack