Month Flat Week Day

Special Closing on Saturday, February 22, 2020

Saturday, February 22, 2020
This event does not repeat

Today the academy is closed.  It is open Sunday, February 23, 2020 with regular schedule.

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Every Week until November 05, 2020

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, February 28, 2020
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Special Closing - Monday

Monday, March 02, 2020
This event does not repeat

Academy is closed today due to special circumstances.

Special Closing - Tuesday

Tuesday, March 03, 2020
This event does not repeat

Academy is closed today due to special circumstances.

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Every Week until November 05, 2020

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, March 06, 2020
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed 2nd Saturday and following Sunday each month (Sunday)

Sunday, March 08, 2020
Every Month until April 12, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Every Week until November 05, 2020

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, March 13, 2020
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed 2nd Saturday and following Sunday each month (Saturday)

Saturday, March 14, 2020
Every Month until April 11, 2020

Closed 2nd weekend each month (Sunday)

Sunday, March 15, 2020
Detached from recurrence

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Every Week until November 05, 2020

ATTENTION: Closed through Thursday, April 30, 2020

Thursday, March 19, 2020 8:00 am - Thursday, April 30, 2020 11:59 pm
This event does not repeat

To promote the health and safety of our members, guests, and community, all activity at ARKTTA is postponed through Thursday, April 30, 2020.  We will resume a modified schedule on or around the beginning of May depending on current events and governmental recommandations.  Please read our official statementLessons by video chat:  In the meantime, I will be available for lessons by video chat using apps such as WhatsApp, Skype, Zoom, etc.  To schedule a lesson, simply contact me to set up a time.  

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Every Week until November 05, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, April 01, 2020
Every Week until November 05, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, April 08, 2020
Every Week until November 05, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Every Week until November 05, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Every Week until November 05, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Every Week until November 05, 2020
Page 10 of 15

Buy a Gold Plan

  • 4 hours individual lessons per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons
  • Starting at $102/month for Adults
  • Starting at $85/month for Youth/Senior/Para

Buy a Silver Plan

  • 2 hours individual lessons per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons
  • Starting at $68/month for Adults
  • Starting at $51/month for Youth/Senior/Para

Buy a Bronze Plan

  • 1 hour individual lesson per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league.
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons
  • Starting at $42.50/month for Adults
  • Starting at $30/month for Youth/Senior/Para

Buy an Open Play Plan

Unlimited Table Tennis, Low Monthly Fee

  • Adults:  $20/month
  • Youth, Seniors, Para: $15/month
  • Unlimited Open Play
  • Robot or Group Training:  $10 per visit
  • Robot + Group Training:  $15 per visit
  • League:  $25 per season

Pay-As-You-Go Plan

Flexibility Without Monthly Payments

  • Adults:  $60/1-Hour Lesson
  • Youth/Seniors/Para:  $40/1-Hour Lesson
  • Open Play only:  $10 per visit
  • Robot or Group Training:  $10 per visit
  • Robot + Group Training:  $15 per visit
  • League:  $25 per season
© Joomla templates by Joomlashack