Our Supporters:


Closed (Fridays)

Friday, January 24, 2020
Every Week until January 09, 2021

Closed on Last Sunday Each Month

Sunday, January 26, 2020
Every Month until January 01, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Thursdays)

Thursday, January 30, 2020
Every Week until January 08, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, January 31, 2020
Every Week until January 09, 2021

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, February 05, 2020
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Thursdays)

Thursday, February 06, 2020
Every Week until January 08, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, February 07, 2020
Every Week until January 09, 2021

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Thursdays)

Thursday, February 13, 2020
Every Week until January 08, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, February 14, 2020
Every Week until January 09, 2021

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Thursdays)

Thursday, February 20, 2020
Every Week until January 08, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, February 21, 2020
Every Week until January 09, 2021

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Thursdays)

Thursday, February 27, 2020
Every Week until January 08, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, February 28, 2020
Every Week until January 09, 2021

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Thursdays)

Thursday, March 05, 2020
Every Week until January 08, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, March 06, 2020
Every Week until January 09, 2021
Page 10 of 17
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Buy a Gold Plan

  • 1-hour individual session per week
  • Unlimited group sessions, open play, robot, and league
  • Extra Individual Sessions:  25% off Pay-As-You-Go

Buy a Silver Plan

  • Two 1-hour individual sessions per month
  • Unlimited group sessions, open play, robot, and league
  • Extra Individual Sessions:  15% off Pay-As-You-Go

Buy a Bronze Plan

  • Choose 1-hour individual + 1 group session per month, or 3 group sessions per month
  • Unlimited open play, robot, and league.
  • Extra Sessions:  Pay-As-You-Go

Pay-As-You-Go Plan

Adults (18+)

  • Individual session:  $60 per hour
  • Group + Open Play + Robot:  $20 per visit
  • League:  Coming March 2019

Pay-As-You-Go Plan

Youth (U18), Seniors (60+), Para Players

  • Individual session:  $40 per hour
  • Group + Open Play + Robot Use:  $15 per visit
  • League:  Coming March 2019
Joomlashack