Closed (Fridays)

Friday, March 20, 2020
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, March 27, 2020
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, April 01, 2020
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, April 03, 2020
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, April 08, 2020
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, April 10, 2020
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed on 2nd Saturday each month

Saturday, April 11, 2020
Every Month until July 11, 2020

Closed on 2nd Sunday each month

Sunday, April 12, 2020
Every Month until July 12, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, April 17, 2020
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, April 24, 2020
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, May 01, 2020
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, May 06, 2020
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, May 08, 2020
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed on 2nd Saturday each month

Saturday, May 09, 2020
Every Month until July 11, 2020

Closed on 2nd Sunday each month

Sunday, May 10, 2020
Every Month until July 12, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Every Week until January 07, 2021
Page 10 of 13
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Buy a Gold Plan

  • 4 hours individual lessons per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons

Buy a Silver Plan

  • 2 hours individual lessons per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons

Buy a Bronze Plan

  • 1 hour individual lesson per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league.
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons

Pay-As-You-Go Plan

Adults (18+)

  • Individual session:  $60 per hour
  • Open Play only:  $10 per visit
  • Group + Open Play + Robot:  $20 per visit
  • League:  $25 per season

Pay-As-You-Go Plan

Youth (U18), Seniors (60+), Para Players

  • Individual session:  $40 per hour
  • Open Play only:  $10 per visit
  • Group + Open Play + Robot Use:  $20 per visit
  • League:  $25 per season
Joomlashack