Closed 2nd weekend each month (Saturday)

Saturday, March 14, 2020
Every Month until July 11, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, March 20, 2020
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, March 27, 2020
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, April 01, 2020
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, April 03, 2020
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, April 08, 2020
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, April 10, 2020
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed 2nd weekend each month (Saturday)

Saturday, April 11, 2020
Every Month until July 11, 2020

Closed 2nd weekend each month (Sunday)

Sunday, April 12, 2020
Every Month until July 12, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, April 17, 2020
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, April 24, 2020
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, May 01, 2020
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, May 06, 2020
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, May 08, 2020
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed 2nd weekend each month (Saturday)

Saturday, May 09, 2020
Every Month until July 11, 2020
Page 10 of 13

Buy a Gold Plan

  • 4 hours individual lessons per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons
  • Starting at $102/month for Adults
  • Starting at $85/month for Youth/Senior/Para

Buy a Silver Plan

  • 2 hours individual lessons per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons
  • Starting at $68/month for Adults
  • Starting at $51/month for Youth/Senior/Para

Buy a Bronze Plan

  • 1 hour individual lesson per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league.
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons
  • Starting at $42.50/month for Adults
  • Starting at $30/month for Youth/Senior/Para

Buy an Open Play Plan

Unlimited Table Tennis, Low Monthly Fee

  • Adults:  $20/month
  • Youth, Seniors, Para: $15/month
  • Unlimited Open Play
  • Robot or Group Training:  $10 per visit
  • Robot + Group Training:  $15 per visit
  • League:  $25 per season

Pay-As-You-Go Plan

Flexibility Without Monthly Payments

  • Adults:  $60/1-Hour Lesson
  • Youth/Seniors/Para:  $40/1-Hour Lesson
  • Open Play only:  $10 per visit
  • Robot or Group Training:  $10 per visit
  • Robot + Group Training:  $15 per visit
  • League:  $25 per season
Joomlashack