Sunday - Closed for Maintenance

Sunday, June 23, 2019
This event does not repeat

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, June 28, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed Due to Unexpected Circumstances.

Monday, July 01, 2019
This event does not repeat

Closed Due to Unexpected Circumstances.

Tuesday, July 02, 2019
This event does not repeat

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, July 03, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed for 4th of July Holiday. Happy Independence Day!

Thursday, July 04, 2019
This event does not repeat

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, July 05, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed - Visit Little Rock Table Tennis Club for Friends of India Tournament

Saturday, July 06, 2019
This event does not repeat

Visit the Little Rock Table Tennis Club for 2019 Annual Friends of India Tournament, Saturday July 6, 2019.

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, July 12, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed 2nd weekend each month (Saturday)

Saturday, July 13, 2019
Every Month until July 11, 2020

Closed 2nd weekend each month (Sunday)

Sunday, July 14, 2019
Every Month until July 12, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, July 19, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, July 26, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, August 02, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, August 07, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021
Page 5 of 13
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Buy a Gold Plan

  • 4 hours individual lessons per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons
  • Starting at $102/month for Adults
  • Starting at $85/month for Youth/Senior/Para

Buy a Silver Plan

  • 2 hours individual lessons per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons
  • Starting at $68/month for Adults
  • Starting at $51/month for Youth/Senior/Para

Buy a Bronze Plan

  • 1 hour individual lesson per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league.
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons
  • Starting at $42.50/month for Adults
  • Starting at $30/month for Youth/Senior/Para

Buy an Open Play Plan

Unlimited Table Tennis, Low Monthly Fee

  • Adults:  $20/month
  • Youth, Seniors, Para: $15/month
  • Unlimited Open Play
  • Robot or Group Training:  $10 per visit
  • Robot + Group Training:  $15 per visit
  • League:  $25 per season

Pay-As-You-Go Plan

Flexibility Without Monthly Payments

  • Adults:  $60/1-Hour Lesson
  • Youth/Seniors/Para:  $40/1-Hour Lesson
  • Open Play only:  $10 per visit
  • Robot or Group Training:  $10 per visit
  • Robot + Group Training:  $15 per visit
  • League:  $25 per season
Joomlashack