Our Supporters:


Closed (Thursdays)

Thursday, July 04, 2019
Every Week until January 08, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, July 05, 2019
Every Week until January 09, 2021

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Thursdays)

Thursday, July 11, 2019
Every Week until January 08, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, July 12, 2019
Every Week until January 09, 2021

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Thursdays)

Thursday, July 18, 2019
Every Week until January 08, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, July 19, 2019
Every Week until January 09, 2021

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Thursdays)

Thursday, July 25, 2019
Every Week until January 08, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, July 26, 2019
Every Week until January 09, 2021

Closed on Last Saturday Each Month

Saturday, July 27, 2019
Every Month until December 30, 2019

Closed on Last Sunday Each Month

Sunday, July 28, 2019
Every Month until January 01, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Thursdays)

Thursday, August 01, 2019
Every Week until January 08, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, August 02, 2019
Every Week until January 09, 2021

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, August 07, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Thursdays)

Thursday, August 08, 2019
Every Week until January 08, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, August 09, 2019
Every Week until January 09, 2021

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021
Page 5 of 17
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Buy a Gold Plan

  • 1-hour individual session per week
  • Unlimited group sessions, open play, robot, and league
  • Extra Individual Sessions:  25% off Pay-As-You-Go

Buy a Silver Plan

  • Two 1-hour individual sessions per month
  • Unlimited group sessions, open play, robot, and league
  • Extra Individual Sessions:  15% off Pay-As-You-Go

Buy a Bronze Plan

  • Choose 1-hour individual + 1 group session per month, or 3 group sessions per month
  • Unlimited open play, robot, and league.
  • Extra Sessions:  Pay-As-You-Go

Pay-As-You-Go Plan

Adults (18+)

  • Individual session:  $60 per hour
  • Group + Open Play + Robot:  $20 per visit
  • League:  Coming March 2019

Pay-As-You-Go Plan

Youth (U18), Seniors (60+), Para Players

  • Individual session:  $40 per hour
  • Group + Open Play + Robot Use:  $15 per visit
  • League:  Coming March 2019
Joomlashack