Month Flat Week Day

Wed. Aug. 3, 2022

New Schedule: Wednesday Night Lessons, Open Play, and Robot

Wed. Aug. 3, 2022 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Individual Lessons (50 minutes): 6:30p, 7:30p, 8:30p.

Open Play & Robot: 6:30-close

Sun. Aug. 7, 2022

New Schedule: Sunday Lessons, Open Play, and Robot

Sun. Aug. 7, 2022 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

Individual Lessons (50 minutes): 9:30a, 10:30a, 11:30a, 12:30p, 1:30p.

Robot: 10:00a-3:00p.

Open Play:  10:00a-3:00p.

Wed. Aug. 10, 2022

New Schedule: Wednesday Night Lessons, Open Play, and Robot

Wed. Aug. 10, 2022 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Individual Lessons (50 minutes): 6:30p, 7:30p, 8:30p.

Open Play & Robot: 6:30-close

Sat. Aug. 13, 2022

Join us at LRTTC in Little Rock for Monthly Tournaments every 2nd Saturday

Sat. Aug. 13, 2022 9:30 am - 1:00 pm

Join us at LRTTC in Little Rock at the Jim Dailey Fitness & Aquatic Center(300 South Monroe, Little Rock, AR  72204) for the LRTTC Monthly Tournament.

Sun. Aug. 14, 2022

New Schedule: Sunday Lessons, Open Play, and Robot

Sun. Aug. 14, 2022 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

Individual Lessons (50 minutes): 9:30a, 10:30a, 11:30a, 12:30p, 1:30p.

Robot: 10:00a-3:00p.

Open Play:  10:00a-3:00p.

Wed. Aug. 17, 2022

New Schedule: Wednesday Night Lessons, Open Play, and Robot

Wed. Aug. 17, 2022 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Individual Lessons (50 minutes): 6:30p, 7:30p, 8:30p.

Open Play & Robot: 6:30-close

Sun. Aug. 21, 2022

New Schedule: Sunday Lessons, Open Play, and Robot

Sun. Aug. 21, 2022 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

Individual Lessons (50 minutes): 9:30a, 10:30a, 11:30a, 12:30p, 1:30p.

Robot: 10:00a-3:00p.

Open Play:  10:00a-3:00p.

Wed. Aug. 24, 2022

New Schedule: Wednesday Night Lessons, Open Play, and Robot

Wed. Aug. 24, 2022 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Individual Lessons (50 minutes): 6:30p, 7:30p, 8:30p.

Open Play & Robot: 6:30-close

Sun. Aug. 28, 2022

Closed

All day

Wed. Aug. 31, 2022

Closed

All day
© Joomla templates by Joomlashack