Our Supporters:


Individual Session and Open Play (All Tuesdays)

Tuesday, January 01, 2019 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until January 18, 2020

Individual Sessions and Open Play (1st Saturday)

Saturday, January 05, 2019 9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Month until March 07, 2020

Individual Sessions and Open Play (1st Sunday)

Sunday, January 06, 2019 9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Month until February 02, 2020

Individual Sessions and Open Play (All Mondays)

Monday, January 07, 2019 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until January 18, 2020

Individual Session and Open Play (All Tuesdays)

Tuesday, January 08, 2019 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until January 18, 2020

Individual Sessions By Appointment Only (2nd Saturdays)

Saturday, January 12, 2019 9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Month until January 11, 2020

Please schedule your individual session on the 2nd Saturday of each month at least 24 hours in advance.

Individual Sessions and Open Play (All Mondays)

Monday, January 14, 2019 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until January 18, 2020

Individual Session and Open Play (All Tuesdays)

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until January 18, 2020

Individual Sessions and Open Play (3rd Saturday)

Saturday, January 19, 2019 9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Month until January 18, 2020

Individual Sessions and Open Play (3rd Sunday)

Sunday, January 20, 2019 9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Month until January 19, 2020

Individual Sessions and Open Play (All Mondays)

Monday, January 21, 2019 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until January 18, 2020

Individual Session and Open Play (All Tuesdays)

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until January 18, 2020

Individual Sessions By Appointment Only (4th Saturdays)

Saturday, January 26, 2019 9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Month until January 25, 2020

Please schedule your individual session on the 4th Saturday of each month at least 24 hours in advance.

Individual Sessions By Appointment Only (4th Sundays)

Sunday, January 27, 2019 9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Month until January 26, 2020

Please schedule your individual session on the 4th Sunday of each month at least 24 hours in advance.

Individual Sessions and Open Play (All Mondays)

Monday, January 28, 2019 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until January 18, 2020

Individual Session and Open Play (All Tuesdays)

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until January 18, 2020

Individual Sessions and Open Play (1st Saturday)

Saturday, February 02, 2019 9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Month until March 07, 2020

Individual Sessions and Open Play (1st Sunday)

Sunday, February 03, 2019 9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Month until February 02, 2020

Individual Sessions and Open Play (All Mondays)

Monday, February 04, 2019 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until January 18, 2020

Individual Session and Open Play (All Tuesdays)

Tuesday, February 05, 2019 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until January 18, 2020
Page 1 of 10
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Buy a Gold Plan

  • 1-hour individual session per week
  • Unlimited group sessions, open play, robot, and league
  • Extra Individual Sessions:  25% off Pay-As-You-Go

Buy a Silver Plan

  • Two 1-hour individual sessions per month
  • Unlimited group sessions, open play, robot, and league
  • Extra Individual Sessions:  15% off Pay-As-You-Go

Buy a Bronze Plan

  • Choose 1-hour individual + 1 group session per month, or 3 group sessions per month
  • Unlimited open play, robot, and league.
  • Extra Sessions:  Pay-As-You-Go

Pay-As-You-Go Plan

Adults (18+)

  • Individual session:  $60 per hour
  • Group + Open Play + Robot:  $20 per visit
  • League:  Coming March 2019

Pay-As-You-Go Plan

Youth (U18), Seniors (60+), Para Players

  • Individual session:  $40 per hour
  • Group + Open Play + Robot Use:  $15 per visit
  • League:  Coming March 2019
Joomlashack