Month Flat Week Day

Sunday - Open Play

Sunday, December 29, 2019 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until March 23, 2020

Individual Lessons and Open Play - Monday

Monday, December 30, 2019 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Individual lesson time slots are 8:00pm, 8:30pm, 9:00pm, and 9:30pm.  Visit our Booking Page to schedule a lesson.

Open Play and Individual/Group Lessons (Thursday)

Thursday, January 02, 2020 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Week until March 13, 2020

Open Play 5:30pm-9:30pm.  Individual/Group lesson time slots are 5:30pm, 6:30pm, 7:30pm, and 8:30pm.  Visit our Booking Page to schedule a lesson.

Saturday - Open Play

Saturday, January 04, 2020 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until March 15, 2020

Sunday - Open Play

Sunday, January 05, 2020 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until March 23, 2020

Individual Lessons and Open Play - Monday (New Times)

Monday, January 06, 2020 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2020

Individual lesson time slots are 4:30pm, 5:30pm, 8:00pm, and 9:00pm.  Visit our Booking Page to schedule a lesson.

Open Play and Individual/Group Lessons (Thursday)

Thursday, January 09, 2020 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Week until March 13, 2020

Open Play 5:30pm-9:30pm.  Individual/Group lesson time slots are 5:30pm, 6:30pm, 7:30pm, and 8:30pm.  Visit our Booking Page to schedule a lesson.

Saturday - Open Play

Saturday, January 11, 2020 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until March 15, 2020

Sunday - Open Play

Sunday, January 12, 2020 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until March 23, 2020

Individual Lessons and Open Play - Monday (New Times)

Monday, January 13, 2020 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2020

Individual lesson time slots are 4:30pm, 5:30pm, 8:00pm, and 9:00pm.  Visit our Booking Page to schedule a lesson.

Open Play and Individual/Group Lessons (Thursday)

Thursday, January 16, 2020 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Week until March 13, 2020

Open Play 5:30pm-9:30pm.  Individual/Group lesson time slots are 5:30pm, 6:30pm, 7:30pm, and 8:30pm.  Visit our Booking Page to schedule a lesson.

Saturday - Open Play

Saturday, January 18, 2020 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until March 15, 2020

Sunday - Open Play

Sunday, January 19, 2020 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until March 23, 2020

Individual Lessons and Open Play - Monday (New Times)

Monday, January 20, 2020 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2020

Individual lesson time slots are 4:30pm, 5:30pm, 8:00pm, and 9:00pm.  Visit our Booking Page to schedule a lesson.

Open Play and Individual/Group Lessons (Thursday)

Thursday, January 23, 2020 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Week until March 13, 2020

Open Play 5:30pm-9:30pm.  Individual/Group lesson time slots are 5:30pm, 6:30pm, 7:30pm, and 8:30pm.  Visit our Booking Page to schedule a lesson.

Saturday - Open Play

Saturday, January 25, 2020 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until March 15, 2020

Sunday - Open Play

Sunday, January 26, 2020 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until March 23, 2020

Individual Lessons and Open Play - Monday (New Times)

Monday, January 27, 2020 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2020

Individual lesson time slots are 4:30pm, 5:30pm, 8:00pm, and 9:00pm.  Visit our Booking Page to schedule a lesson.

Open Play and Individual/Group Lessons (Thursday)

Thursday, January 30, 2020 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Week until March 13, 2020

Open Play 5:30pm-9:30pm.  Individual/Group lesson time slots are 5:30pm, 6:30pm, 7:30pm, and 8:30pm.  Visit our Booking Page to schedule a lesson.

Saturday - Open Play

Saturday, February 01, 2020 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until March 15, 2020
Page 9 of 26
© Joomla templates by Joomlashack