Month Flat Week Day

Individual Sessions and Open Play (All Mondays)

Monday, May 06, 2019 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until June 11, 2019

Individual Session and Open Play (All Tuesdays)

Tuesday, May 07, 2019 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until June 05, 2019

Individual Sessions and Open Play

Sunday, May 12, 2019 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until June 09, 2019

Individual Sessions and Open Play (All Mondays)

Monday, May 13, 2019 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until June 11, 2019

Individual Session and Open Play (All Tuesdays)

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until June 05, 2019

Join us for play in at East Side Baptist Church in Pine Bluff (3rd Thursdays) (2)

Thursday, May 16, 2019 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Month until June 20, 2019

Join us for friendly practice and fun matches in Pine Bluff at East Side Baptist Church located at 1605 S. Wisconsin St., Pine Bluff, AR 71601.

Individual Sessions and Open Play (3rd Saturday)

Saturday, May 18, 2019 9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Month until June 15, 2019

Individual Sessions and Open Play (3rd Sunday)

Sunday, May 19, 2019 9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Month until June 16, 2019

Individual Sessions and Open Play (All Mondays)

Monday, May 20, 2019 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until June 11, 2019

Individual Session and Open Play (All Tuesdays)

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until June 05, 2019

Holiday Special: Free Open Play Memorial Weekend

Saturday, May 25, 2019 9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Holiday Special: Free Open Play Memorial Weekend

Sunday, May 26, 2019 9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Individual Sessions and Open Play (All Mondays)

Monday, May 27, 2019 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until June 11, 2019

Individual Session and Open Play (All Tuesdays)

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until June 05, 2019

Individual Sessions and Open Play (All Mondays)

Monday, June 03, 2019 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until June 11, 2019

Individual Session and Open Play (All Tuesdays)

Tuesday, June 04, 2019 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until June 05, 2019

Join us for play in at East Side Baptist Church in Pine Bluff (1st Thursdays)

Thursday, June 06, 2019 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Month until July 04, 2019

Join us for friendly practice and fun matches in Pine Bluff at East Side Baptist Church located at 1605 S. Wisconsin St., Pine Bluff, AR 71601.

Individual Sessions and Open Play (All Mondays)

Monday, June 10, 2019 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until June 11, 2019

Saturday - Open Play

Saturday, June 15, 2019 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until March 15, 2020

Sunday - Open Play

Sunday, June 16, 2019 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until June 25, 2019
Page 4 of 26
© Joomla templates by Joomlashack