Closed (Fridays)

Friday, November 29, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, December 04, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, December 06, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed on 2nd Sunday each month

Sunday, December 08, 2019
Every Month until July 12, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, December 13, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed on 2nd Saturday each month

Saturday, December 14, 2019
Every Month until July 11, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, December 20, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, December 27, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, January 01, 2020
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, January 03, 2020
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, January 08, 2020
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, January 10, 2020
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed on 2nd Saturday each month

Saturday, January 11, 2020
Every Month until July 11, 2020

Closed on 2nd Sunday each month

Sunday, January 12, 2020
Every Month until July 12, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, January 17, 2020
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Every Week until January 07, 2021
Page 8 of 13
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Buy a Gold Plan

  • 4 hours individual lessons per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons

Buy a Silver Plan

  • 2 hours individual lessons per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons

Buy a Bronze Plan

  • 1 hour individual lesson per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league.
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons

Pay-As-You-Go Plan

Adults (18+)

  • Individual session:  $60 per hour
  • Open Play only:  $10 per visit
  • Group + Open Play + Robot:  $20 per visit
  • League:  $25 per season

Pay-As-You-Go Plan

Youth (U18), Seniors (60+), Para Players

  • Individual session:  $40 per hour
  • Open Play only:  $10 per visit
  • Group + Open Play + Robot Use:  $20 per visit
  • League:  $25 per season
Joomlashack