Month Flat Week Day

Closed 2nd Saturday and following Sunday each month (Saturday)

Saturday, November 09, 2019
Every Month until April 11, 2020

Closed 2nd Saturday and following Sunday each month (Sunday)

Sunday, November 10, 2019
Every Month until April 12, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Every Week until November 05, 2020

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, November 15, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Every Week until November 05, 2020

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, November 22, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Every Week until November 05, 2020

Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, November 28, 2019
This event does not repeat

We are closed for Thanksgiving Holiday.  Enjoy your time with family and friends.

 

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, November 29, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, December 04, 2019
Every Week until November 05, 2020

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, December 06, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed 2nd Saturday and following Sunday each month (Sunday)

Sunday, December 08, 2019
Every Month until April 12, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Every Week until November 05, 2020

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, December 13, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed 2nd Saturday and following Sunday each month (Saturday)

Saturday, December 14, 2019
Every Month until April 11, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Every Week until November 05, 2020

Closed for Holidays

Thursday, December 19, 2019 6:00 am - Wednesday, December 25, 2019 11:59 pm
This event does not repeat

Closed for Holidays.  We will reopen on Thursday, December 26, 2019 at 5:30 pm.

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, December 20, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Every Week until November 05, 2020

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, December 27, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020
Page 8 of 16

Buy a Gold Plan

  • 4 hours individual lessons per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons
  • Starting at $102/month for Adults
  • Starting at $85/month for Youth/Senior/Para

Buy a Silver Plan

  • 2 hours individual lessons per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons
  • Starting at $68/month for Adults
  • Starting at $51/month for Youth/Senior/Para

Buy a Bronze Plan

  • 1 hour individual lesson per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league.
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons
  • Starting at $42.50/month for Adults
  • Starting at $30/month for Youth/Senior/Para

Buy an Open Play Plan

Unlimited Table Tennis, Low Monthly Fee

  • Adults:  $25/month
  • Youth, Seniors, Para: $15/month
  • Unlimited Open Play
  • Robot or Group Training:  $10 per visit
  • Robot + Group Training:  $15 per visit
  • League:  $25 per season

Pay-As-You-Go Plan

Flexibility Without Monthly Payments

  • Adults:  $60/1-Hour Lesson
  • Youth/Seniors/Para:  $40/1-Hour Lesson
  • Open Play only:  $10 per visit
  • Robot or Group Training:  $10 per visit
  • Robot + Group Training:  $15 per visit
  • League:  $25 per season
© Joomla templates by Joomlashack