Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, November 22, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, November 29, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, December 04, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, December 06, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, December 13, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed 2nd weekend each month (Saturday)

Saturday, December 14, 2019
Every Month until July 11, 2020

Closed 2nd weekend each month (Sunday)

Sunday, December 15, 2019
Detached from recurrence

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, December 20, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, December 27, 2019
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, January 01, 2020
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, January 03, 2020
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, January 08, 2020
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, January 10, 2020
Every Week until August 29, 2020

Closed 2nd weekend each month (Saturday)

Saturday, January 11, 2020
Every Month until July 11, 2020

Closed 2nd weekend each month (Sunday)

Sunday, January 12, 2020
Every Month until July 12, 2020
Page 8 of 13
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Buy a Gold Plan

  • 4 hours individual lessons per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons
  • Starting at $102/month for Adults
  • Starting at $85/month for Youth/Senior/Para

Buy a Silver Plan

  • 2 hours individual lessons per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons
  • Starting at $68/month for Adults
  • Starting at $51/month for Youth/Senior/Para

Buy a Bronze Plan

  • 1 hour individual lesson per month
  • Unlimited group training, open play, robot, and league.
  • Discounts on Extra Individual Lessons
  • Starting at $42.50/month for Adults
  • Starting at $30/month for Youth/Senior/Para

Buy an Open Play Plan

Unlimited Table Tennis, Low Monthly Fee

  • Adults:  $20/month
  • Youth, Seniors, Para: $15/month
  • Unlimited Open Play
  • Robot or Group Training:  $10 per visit
  • Robot + Group Training:  $15 per visit
  • League:  $25 per season

Pay-As-You-Go Plan

Flexibility Without Monthly Payments

  • Adults:  $60/1-Hour Lesson
  • Youth/Seniors/Para:  $40/1-Hour Lesson
  • Open Play only:  $10 per visit
  • Robot or Group Training:  $10 per visit
  • Robot + Group Training:  $15 per visit
  • League:  $25 per season
Joomlashack