Our Supporters:


Closed (Fridays)

Friday, February 15, 2019
Every Week until January 09, 2021

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Thursdays)

Thursday, February 21, 2019
Every Week until January 08, 2021

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Thursdays)

Thursday, February 28, 2019
Every Week until January 08, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, March 01, 2019
Every Week until January 09, 2021

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Thursdays)

Thursday, March 07, 2019
Every Week until January 08, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, March 08, 2019
Every Week until January 09, 2021

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Thursdays)

Thursday, March 14, 2019
Every Week until January 08, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, March 15, 2019
Every Week until January 09, 2021

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Thursdays)

Thursday, March 21, 2019
Every Week until January 08, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, March 22, 2019
Every Week until January 09, 2021

Closed (Wednesdays)

Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Every Week until January 07, 2021

Closed (Thursdays)

Thursday, March 28, 2019
Every Week until January 08, 2021

Closed (Fridays)

Friday, March 29, 2019
Every Week until January 09, 2021

Closed on Last Saturday Each Month

Saturday, March 30, 2019
Every Month until December 30, 2019

Closed on Last Sunday Each Month

Sunday, March 31, 2019
Every Month until January 01, 2020
Page 2 of 17
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Buy a Gold Plan

  • 1-hour individual session per week
  • Unlimited group sessions, open play, robot, and league
  • Extra Individual Sessions:  25% off Pay-As-You-Go

Buy a Silver Plan

  • Two 1-hour individual sessions per month
  • Unlimited group sessions, open play, robot, and league
  • Extra Individual Sessions:  15% off Pay-As-You-Go

Buy a Bronze Plan

  • Choose 1-hour individual + 1 group session per month, or 3 group sessions per month
  • Unlimited open play, robot, and league.
  • Extra Sessions:  Pay-As-You-Go

Pay-As-You-Go Plan

Adults (18+)

  • Individual session:  $60 per hour
  • Group + Open Play + Robot:  $20 per visit
  • League:  Coming March 2019

Pay-As-You-Go Plan

Youth (U18), Seniors (60+), Para Players

  • Individual session:  $40 per hour
  • Group + Open Play + Robot Use:  $15 per visit
  • League:  Coming March 2019
Joomlashack