Month Flat Week Day

Sun. May. 1, 2022

New Temporary Schedule: Monday Night Lessons, Open Play, and Robot

Mon. Feb. 28, 2022 6:30 pm - Mon. May. 2, 2022 6:30 pm

Individual Lessons: 6:30-7:30p, 7:45-8:45p

Open Play & Robot: 6:30-close

Mon. May. 2, 2022

New Temporary Schedule: Monday Night Lessons, Open Play, and Robot

Mon. Feb. 28, 2022 6:30 pm - Mon. May. 2, 2022 6:30 pm

Individual Lessons: 6:30-7:30p, 7:45-8:45p

Open Play & Robot: 6:30-close

Thu. May. 5, 2022

New Temporary Schedule: Thursday Night Lessons, Open Play, and Robot

Thu. May. 5, 2022 6:30 pm

Individual Lessons: 6:30-7:30p, 7:45-8:45p

Open Play & Robot: 6:30-9:00p

Sat. May. 7, 2022

New Temporary Schedule: Saturday Lessons, Open Play, and Robot

Sat. May. 7, 2022 10:30 am - 2:00 pm

Individual Lessons: 10:30a, 11:30a, 12:30p

Robot: 10:00a-2:00p.

Open Play:  10:00a-2:00p.

Mon. May. 9, 2022

New Schedule: Wednesday Night Lessons, Open Play, and Robot

Mon. May. 9, 2022 6:30 pm

Individual Lessons (50 minutes): 6:30p, 7:30p, 8:30p.

Open Play & Robot: 6:30-close

Wed. May. 11, 2022

New Schedule: Wednesday Night Lessons, Open Play, and Robot

Wed. May. 11, 2022 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Individual Lessons (50 minutes): 6:30p, 7:30p, 8:30p.

Open Play & Robot: 6:30-close

Sat. May. 14, 2022

Join us at LRTTC in Little Rock for Monthly Tournaments every 2nd Saturday

Sat. May. 14, 2022 9:30 am - 1:00 pm

Join us at LRTTC in Little Rock at the Jim Dailey Fitness & Aquatic Center(300 South Monroe, Little Rock, AR  72204) for the LRTTC Monthly Tournament.

Sun. May. 15, 2022

New Schedule: Sunday Lessons, Open Play, and Robot

Sun. May. 15, 2022 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

Individual Lessons (50 minutes): 9:30a, 10:30a, 11:30a, 12:30p, 1:30p.

Robot: 10:00a-3:00p.

Open Play:  10:00a-3:00p.

Wed. May. 18, 2022

New Schedule: Wednesday Night Lessons, Open Play, and Robot

Wed. May. 18, 2022 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Individual Lessons (50 minutes): 6:30p, 7:30p, 8:30p.

Open Play & Robot: 6:30-close

Sat. May. 21, 2022

Closed

All day

Sun. May. 22, 2022

New Schedule: Sunday Lessons, Open Play, and Robot

Sun. May. 22, 2022 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

Individual Lessons (50 minutes): 9:30a, 10:30a, 11:30a, 12:30p, 1:30p.

Robot: 10:00a-3:00p.

Open Play:  10:00a-3:00p.

Wed. May. 25, 2022

New Schedule: Wednesday Night Lessons, Open Play, and Robot

Wed. May. 25, 2022 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Individual Lessons (50 minutes): 6:30p, 7:30p, 8:30p.

Open Play & Robot: 6:30-close

Sun. May. 29, 2022

© Joomla templates by Joomlashack