Our Supporters:


Month Flat Week Day

Thu. May. 2, 2019

Join us for play in at East Side Baptist Church in Pine Bluff (1st Thursdays)

Thu. May. 2, 2019 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Join us for friendly practice and fun matches in Pine Bluff at East Side Baptist Church located at 1605 S. Wisconsin St., Pine Bluff, AR 71601.

Fri. May. 3, 2019

Sat. May. 4, 2019

Individual Sessions and Open Play (1st Saturday)

Sat. May. 4, 2019 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

Group Session (1st Saturday)

Sat. May. 4, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun. May. 5, 2019

Individual Sessions and Open Play (1st Sunday)

Sun. May. 5, 2019 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

Group Session (1st Sunday)

Sun. May. 5, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Mon. May. 6, 2019

Individual Sessions and Open Play (All Mondays)

Mon. May. 6, 2019 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Group Session (All Mondays)

Mon. May. 6, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Tue. May. 7, 2019

Individual Session and Open Play (All Tuesdays)

Tue. May. 7, 2019 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Group Session (All Tuesdays)

Tue. May. 7, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Wed. May. 8, 2019

Thu. May. 9, 2019

Fri. May. 10, 2019

Sat. May. 11, 2019

Individual Sessions By Appointment Only (2nd Saturdays)

Sat. May. 11, 2019 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

Please schedule your individual session on the 2nd Saturday of each month at least 24 hours in advance.

Group Session (2nd Saturday)

Sat. May. 11, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun. May. 12, 2019

Individual Sessions and Open Play

Sun. May. 12, 2019 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Group Session

Sun. May. 12, 2019 12:45 pm - 2:45 pm

Mon. May. 13, 2019

Individual Sessions and Open Play (All Mondays)

Mon. May. 13, 2019 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Group Session (All Mondays)

Mon. May. 13, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Tue. May. 14, 2019

Individual Session and Open Play (All Tuesdays)

Tue. May. 14, 2019 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Group Session (All Tuesdays)

Tue. May. 14, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Wed. May. 15, 2019

Thu. May. 16, 2019

Join us for play in at East Side Baptist Church in Pine Bluff (3rd Thursdays) (2)

Thu. May. 16, 2019 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Join us for friendly practice and fun matches in Pine Bluff at East Side Baptist Church located at 1605 S. Wisconsin St., Pine Bluff, AR 71601.

Fri. May. 17, 2019

Sat. May. 18, 2019

Individual Sessions and Open Play (3rd Saturday)

Sat. May. 18, 2019 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

Group Session (3rd Saturday)

Sat. May. 18, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun. May. 19, 2019

Individual Sessions and Open Play (3rd Sunday)

Sun. May. 19, 2019 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

Beginner Class (3rd Sunday)

Sun. May. 19, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Mon. May. 20, 2019

Individual Sessions and Open Play (All Mondays)

Mon. May. 20, 2019 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Group Session (All Mondays)

Mon. May. 20, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Tue. May. 21, 2019

Individual Session and Open Play (All Tuesdays)

Tue. May. 21, 2019 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Group Session (All Tuesdays)

Tue. May. 21, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Wed. May. 22, 2019

Thu. May. 23, 2019

Fri. May. 24, 2019

Sat. May. 25, 2019

Holiday Special: Free Open Play Memorial Weekend

Sat. May. 25, 2019 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

Sun. May. 26, 2019

Holiday Special: Free Open Play Memorial Weekend

Sun. May. 26, 2019 9:30 am - 3:30 pm

Mon. May. 27, 2019

Individual Sessions and Open Play (All Mondays)

Mon. May. 27, 2019 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Group Session (All Mondays)

Mon. May. 27, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Tue. May. 28, 2019

Individual Session and Open Play (All Tuesdays)

Tue. May. 28, 2019 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Group Session (All Tuesdays)

Tue. May. 28, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Wed. May. 29, 2019

Thu. May. 30, 2019

Fri. May. 31, 2019

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Buy a Gold Plan

  • 1-hour individual session per week
  • Unlimited group sessions, open play, robot, and league
  • Extra Individual Sessions:  25% off Pay-As-You-Go

Buy a Silver Plan

  • Two 1-hour individual sessions per month
  • Unlimited group sessions, open play, robot, and league
  • Extra Individual Sessions:  15% off Pay-As-You-Go

Buy a Bronze Plan

  • Choose 1-hour individual + 1 group session per month, or 3 group sessions per month
  • Unlimited open play, robot, and league.
  • Extra Sessions:  Pay-As-You-Go

Pay-As-You-Go Plan

Adults (18+)

  • Individual session:  $60 per hour
  • Group + Open Play + Robot:  $20 per visit
  • League:  Coming March 2019

Pay-As-You-Go Plan

Youth (U18), Seniors (60+), Para Players

  • Individual session:  $40 per hour
  • Group + Open Play + Robot Use:  $15 per visit
  • League:  Coming March 2019
Joomlashack